Day Date Home Visitors
Saturday April 28, 2012 Florida Knighthawks Georgia Thunder
Saturday May 5, 2012 Columbus Ballers SC All Stars
Florida Knighthawks Coastal Warriors
Georgia Rattlers Southwest Warriors
Georgia Spartans Georgia Thunder
Saturday May 12, 2012 Coastal Warriors Columbus Ballers
SC All Stars Florida Knighthawks
Georgia Thunder Georgia Rattlers
Southwest Warriors Georgia Spartans
Saturday May 19, 2012 Columbus Ballers Florida Knighthawks
Coastal Warriors SC All Stars
Georgia Spartans Georgia Rattlers
Georgia Thunder Southwest Warriors
Saturday May 26, 2012 Columbus Ballers Southwest Warriors
Saturday June 2, 2012 Florida Knighthawks Columbus Ballers
SC All Stars Coastal Warriors
Georgia Spartans Georgia Rattlers
Southwest Warriors Georgia Thunder
Saturday June 9, 2012 Columbus Ballers Coastal Warriors
Florida Knighthawks SC All Stars
Georgia Rattlers Georgia Thunder
Georgia Spartans Southwest Warriors
Saturday June 16, 2012 Georgia Thunder SC All Stars
Saturday June 23, 2012 SC All Stars Columbus Ballers
Coastal Warriors Florida Knighthawks
Southwest Warriors Georgia Rattlers
Georgia Thunder Georgia Spartans
Saturday June 30, 2012 Georgia Spartans SC All Stars
Saturday July 7, 2012 SC All Stars Georgia Thunder
Saturday July 14, 2012 SC All Stars Georgia Spartans

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

 

  • Larry Davis - Commissioner
    Tel: 864-962-5527
    Email: info@umbl.org